haacomics.blogg.se

Vista homeboys gang membership
Vista homeboys gang membership










vista homeboys gang membership
  1. #Vista homeboys gang membership movie
  2. #Vista homeboys gang membership plus
  3. #Vista homeboys gang membership zip

When I go to Orange county, I get nauseated, cause they all thing anything 'inland' between orange county and NYC is 'flyover' land.Įven when I went to Compton, I ain't see this grand scale hood everyone was talking about. I lived in willy b before gentrification and that **** was a HOOD. I've lived in ENY 75th police precint, grew up in les Manhattan where my friends lived and people got shot hourly.

vista homeboys gang membership

Being coddled an entire lifetime doesn't make good citizens, and I think there needs to be some reality checks on this side of the coast. He'll yeah, Carlsbad is dope, but it's fast from perfect in terms of mindset and reality. What I do find is a whole bunch of spoon fed weak-minded and minimally traveled people harping on Vista and Oceanside due to excess minority populations.Īs I sat in a Carlsbad High football game this weekend, and, living in carlsbad, I can tell you that these parents don't know what's going on under the curtain.

#Vista homeboys gang membership zip

Sure, I see the same institutionalized racism between school districts and zip code, but I don't consider Oceanside or Vista hoods by any comparison. I've never seen gangs out here like back home. One thing I learned after living in nyc my entire life, ain't no place in SD County considered hood compared to ENY, Brownsville, Flatbush, Willy B (post gentrification). VHB will always be deeply entrenched in Vista. Vista Sheriff has to scatter themselves between Vista & Encinitas (I know/knew several of them), so that just creates the illusion of “protection”. It just makes me even more relieved that I no longer live there. I lived in Vista, still know people that do. If they do cross that line the Vista Sheriff Dept, which they have done in the past, will light their up and put them all in jail We don't bother them, they don't bother us. I don't think anybody that frequent the San Diego section lives in Vista, and i think i speak for all of people in the San Diego forum by Saying, "we don't we care about the street gangs in Vista".

#Vista homeboys gang membership plus

Your only responses to this article will beġ) Racist guy and girls that use to live in San Diego, but Have not been lived here in 30 plus years, and still think they know the place.Ģ) Drive by guy, that has visit San Diego 5 times and thinks he, or she is an expert on areas of San Diego.

#Vista homeboys gang membership movie

Anyone that is familiar with Vista will know this area as it has multiple eateries, stores, and a movie theater.īut you're not going to get too many responses from San Diego people. His apartment was very close to downtown Vista near the Sonics restaurant.

vista homeboys gang membership

The so called shot caller of the Vista Homeboys featured in this article, was trafficking meth into the city. Typically, multiple gangs will claim a city. The Vista Homeboys gang is unique in that the gang claims all of Vista. An article that shows North County gangs are no joke.












Vista homeboys gang membership